×

Long Hai Social Center (Vung Tau)

VOIR CARTE →

146 children aged 6 to 16 sponsored by private donations. It is a daycare center where poor and/or disabled children come to learn industrial sewing, mechanics/motorbikes, computing and hairdressing/nail polishing in professional workshops.

-Since 2016, La Bonne Etoile finances 2 teaching positions for computing and hairdressing/nail polishing and the necessary equipment for the lessons, as well as fabric for the manufacture of school uniforms.
-In 2014, La Bonne Etoile bought 6 sewing machines for the industrial sewing workshop. Thanks to this professional training, 6 young people found decently paid work in 2015 and 3 more have contracts for 2016;

+
×

Long Hai Social Center (Vung Tau)

×

×

Centre social de Long Hai

VOIR CARTE →

Long Hai est un centre social de 152 enfants de 6 à 16 ans subventionné par des dons privés. C’est un centre de jour où les enfants pauvres et/ou handicapés viennent se former dans des ateliers professionnels de couture industrielle – mécanique/moto –informatique –coiffure/onglerie.
• Depuis 2016, La Bonne Étoile finance 2 postes de professeurs d’informatique et de coiffure/onglerie et le matériel nécessaire aux cours, ainsi que l’achat des tissus pour la fabrication des uniformes d’écoliers.
• En 2014, La Bonne Étoile a acheté 6 machines à coudre pour l’atelier de couture industrielle. Grâce à cette formation professionnelle, 6 jeunes ont trouvé du travail correctement rémunéré en 2015 et 3 autres ont des contrats pour 2016. 

+
×

Centre social de Long Hai

×